Circular Fashion

Yesterday night before I sleep, I just look an Chinese social media called Weibo. However then, I found a set of photos, which is the street style in 1980s and 1990s to 2000s. The popularity in that time is almost as same as now, and I just think it  is magical.

Just look at these photos,  that is fashionable and surprise. Moreover, that is also nearly with androgyny, even still fashion in this modern society. Therefore when find this for first time, I just want to plaint that fashion is really a metempsychosis!!!

In addition, this finding just lead me want to put more my interests and energy to research and learn fashion, because it is really magical and fresh all the time.

Leave a Reply

